EBT logo EuroBillTracker

:. Follow your Euro notes in their tracks since January 1st, 2002

:. Region (Flag for Indonesia Sumatera)

Hits involving Sumatera: 0
Notes entered in Sumatera: 94

Sumatera is a region in Flag for Indonesia Indonesia. It consists of 10 Provinces and 7 Cities.

First appearance on EBT: 2005-06-24 07:28:51
Last Note Entered: 2019-08-20 17:02:14

Users who entered notes from this region: 10
EBT users living in this region: 1 (0 active)

International rank
   Notes: 673
   Users: 733

National rank
   Notes: 4
   Users: 2